Sales: 01206 822875 Service: 01206 825245

Contact Alresford Garage Ltd

Should you require any further assistance please click the button, fill out the form and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Call Us
01206 822875
Get Directions

Contact Details

Alresford Garage Ltd
Main Road, Alresford, Colchester, Essex, CO7 8DB

Tel: 01206 822875

Sales Opening Times

Mon - Fri 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

We're closed all Bank Holidays

 

Christmas Sales Opening Times

Wednesday 23rd December 9:00am to  5:30pm
Thursday 24th December Closed
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday 30th December  10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday 31st December 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January 10:00am to 3:00pm

Service Opening Times

Mon - Fri 8:30am to 5:30pm

We're closed all Bank Holidays

We are closed in the Service Department from 24th December and re-open on 4th January 2021.

Get directions to Alresford Garage

Alresford Garage - Used cars in Colchester

Alresford Garage Ltd is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. (FCA number:673350) Finance Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase.

Privacy Policy